News

Hours of Operation

MON. TUE. WED. THU. FRI.
RVFFCU Hours of Opertion for January 2015
     

1/1/2015

CLOSED

1/2/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/05/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/06/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/07/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/08/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/09/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/12/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/13/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/14/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/15/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/16/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/19/2015

CLOSED

1/20/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/21/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/22/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/23/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/26/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

1/27/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/28/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/29/2015

9:00am to 2:30pm

1/30/2015

8:30am to 2:30pm

 

Crazy Andy's Loan Rates

As a professional 'World Series of Poker' poker player, I understand the value of financing.  As a proffesional firefighter, lieutenant and skilled lifesaver at the busiest company in Roanoke City, I understand the value of working hard for your money.  When that money isn't enough and the lack of funds becomes an obstacle, Crazy Andy is here to help you reach your dreams.

Call today about getting a loan.  And remember to tell them that Crazy Andy sent you!

Roanoke Virginia Firemen FCU Closings for 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - St. Patrick's Day

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - April Fool's Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Friday, May 29, 2015 - John Fitzgerald Kennedy's Birthday

Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - Election Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day

October 2014.jpg
first due gear2.bmp
IAFF.jpg
rfems2.bmp
rfems ring the bell.jpg
Never Forget.jpg