News

Hours of Operation

MON. TUE. WED. THU. FRI.
RVFFCU Hours of Opertion for October 2014
   

10/01/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/02/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/03/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/06/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/07/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/08/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/09/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/10/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/13/2014

CLOSED

10/14/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/15/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/16/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/17/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/20/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/21/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/22/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/23/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/24/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/27/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/28/2014

8:30am to 4:00pm

10/29/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/30/2014

9:00am to 2:30pm

10/31/2014

8:30am to 3:00pm

 

New Car Loan Rates

We have lowered our new car loan rates:

Depending on your credit score and fire scale rating you may be eligible for a 1.75% rate for up to 84 months!  Call or stop in for more details.

Roanoke Virginia Firemen FCU Closings for 2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2014 - George Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day

October 2014.jpg
first due gear2.bmp
IAFF.jpg
rfems2.bmp
rfems ring the bell.jpg
Never Forget.jpg